Call Us 02921 111 070

Reviews for Pick Me Florist, Cardiff

At Pick Me we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. The below reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist and have been verified by Feefo. For more reviews, please see our facebook page https://www.facebook.com/PickMeFloristry/

My daughter was delighted and showed me pictures and they were beautiful - Very very happy

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Aug, 2018

I have known Hannah for quite a few years, so there was no doubt in my mind I’d want to use Pick Me for my wedding flowers. The brief was to incorporate bees, lavender and bikes and you surpassed all our expectations. The centrepieces, table runners, pew ends and Nick’s bike wheel button hole were just BEAUTIFUL. My bouquet was second to none and incorporated thistles and McEwan tartan ribbon. It was just stunning!! Hannah, we can not recommend Pick Me highly enough, keep doing what you are doing, you have an amazing creative mind. All our love, Mr & Mrs Wade xx

5/5

Elena - Cardiff

20th Jul, 2018

Excellent service, supplies my business with floral displays every week and they’re constantly a hit with my customers.

5/5

Daniel - Cardiff

30th May, 2018

We used Pick Me Florist for our wedding flowers over Easter weekend and would definitely recommend. Hannah was very friendly and accommodating, we had festival style rainbow bouquets, some with rainbow ribbons. They were absolutely beautiful. We even added a few gift bouquets on at a later date and it was no trouble at all. Anything you have in mind, Pick Me Florist will bring it to life!

5/5

Jen - Cardiff

20th May, 2018

Really gorgeous flowers & incredible customer service - never again will I buy from a supermarket, I can't recommend Pick Me enough.

5/5

Oon - Cardiff

16th May, 2018

Every few weeks I’ve picked up a lovely selection of flowers from Strizz ... they last ages and are such high quality! I would definitely recommend

5/5

Lynsey - Cardiff

6th May, 2018

The bouquet Strizz made for my Grandmothers funeral was more than I could have hoped for. It was a beautiful bouquet for a beautiful send off. I couldn’t have asked for anything better.

5/5

Gemma - Cardiff

22nd Mar, 2018

Beautiful flowers which are arranged in just the most wonderfully creative way. When I needed flowers for a funeral, I was able to pick something that truly represented who I was remembering. Strizz is lovely and caring, and it shows through her fabulous flowers!

5/5

Pip - Cardiff

14th Mar, 2018

We used this florist for our wedding 3 weeks ago and I can honesty say, Hannah was outstanding and as if she read my mind of what I wanted. The flowers were truly amazing and everyone even 3 weeks later are still commenting on how beautiful the flowers were on our wedding day! I would recommend this service to anyone! The flowers looked and smelled beautiful and lasted for ages afterwards! They looked so fresh and natural as if the had just been picked. The special added touches made them look even more beautiful

5/5

Beth - Cardiff

22nd Jun, 2016